20'' PERSONALIZED CLASSIC CHRISTMAS STOCKING
These stockings are made just for you from A to Z! We make our stockings from scratch, nothing is outsourced or mass-produced. This handmade Christmas stocking has a flannel plaid outer layer and a white lining for a plush feel...
$49.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sac à main - Or & Créme Géométrique
Les sacs à main Bespoke ont deux poignées en coton, et le sac est fait de canvas en coton. Il se tient debout, a de cordons de coton pour le fermer rapidement et est disponible en 3 grandeurs. Il est doublé...
de$58.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cabas en toile Capri
$125.00
  • Noir
  • Gris
  • Naturel
  • Aubergine
Cabas en toile Capri
C'est notre plus gros sac à ce jour. Plus qu'un sac de projet, c'est un sac de projet, un sac d'ordinateur, un sac de week-end, vous l'appelez! C'est un design intemporel, construit pour durer des années et des années! Il...
$125.00
  • Noir
  • Gris
  • Naturel
  • Aubergine
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sac à main pochette - Bagages
Peut être associé à un bracelet ou à un bandoulière. Sangles en cuir tanné végétalien. Sac 100% coton avec 2 poches zippées lavable 
de$38.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Masque réutilisable en coton - Collier AGF se termine artisan
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Les sangles sont faites de ruban de coton sergé ou d'élastiques qui passent derrière la tête ou derrière les oreilles dans certains modèles.Les plis...
de$11.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Masque Réutilsable Coton - Ancres Marine
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Choisissez entre des cordons de coton ou des élastiques qui passent derrière la tête. Les masques ont une ouverture en bas pour y insérer...
de$11.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Masque réutilisable en coton - Arizona After
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Choisissez entre des cordons de coton ou des élastiques qui passent derrière la tête. Les masques ont une ouverture en bas pour y insérer...
de$11.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Masque réutilisable en coton - Arizona Noir
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Choisissez entre des cordons de coton ou des élastiques qui passent derrière la tête. Les masques ont une ouverture en bas pour y insérer...
$13.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Masque réutisable en coton - Ballerines
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Choisissez entre des cordons de coton ou des élastiques qui passent derrière la tête. Les masques ont une ouverture en bas pour y insérer...
de$11.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Masque réutilisable en coton - ruches d'abeilles
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Choisissez entre des cordons de coton ou des élastiques qui passent derrière la tête. Les masques ont une ouverture en bas pour y insérer...
de$11.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Épuisé
Masque réutisable en coton - Flèches Bleues et Blanches
Les masques réutilisables LPM sont fabriqués avec deux couches de tissu 100% coton et sont réversibles. Choisissez entre des cordons de coton ou des élastiques qui passent derrière la tête. Les masques ont une ouverture en bas pour y insérer...
de$11.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour «autoriser tous les cookies» afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
français fr

Bespoke Bag - Gold & Cream Geometric
When designing the Bespoke bag, I first pictured myself, as a knitter and how I would like to use a project bag. It is a practical, and classy design that you will find fun to use for your projects, or...
from $58.00
Add to Wish List
Canvas Capri Tote Bag
$125.00
  • Black
  • Grey
  • Natural
  • Eggplant
Canvas Capri Tote Bag
This is our biggest bag, yet. More than a project bag!It's a project bag, a computer bag, a weekender bag, you name it! It is a timeless design, built to last you years and years! It is made of a sturdy...
$125.00
  • Black
  • Grey
  • Natural
  • Eggplant
Add to Wish List
Clutch Handbag- Baggage
from $38.00
Clutch Handbag- Baggage
Can be paired with a wristlet or crossbody. Vegan tanned leather straps. 100% cotton bag with 2 zippered pockets washable 
from $38.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - AGF Collar Ends Artisan
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastics that go behind the head or behind the ears in certain models. The folds ensure an easy...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Anchors
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastic that go behind the head. The masks have an opening at the bottom to insert a filter,...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Arizona After
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastic that go behind the head.  The 3 folds ensure an adjustable fit for your face. Some prints...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Arizona Black
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastic that go behind the head. The masks have an opening at the bottom to insert a filter,...
$13.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Ballerinas
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastic that go behind the head. The masks have an opening at the bottom to insert a filter,...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Bee Hives
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastic that go behind the head. The masks have an opening at the bottom to insert a filter,...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Blue & White arrows
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Straps are made of cotton twill tape or elastic that go behind the head. The masks have an opening at the bottom to insert a filter,...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Reusable Face Mask - Blue Birds
LPM reusable Face Masks are made with two layers of 100% cotton fabric and are reversible. Choice of elastic straps that go behind the head or the ears, or cords. The folds provide an adjustable fit for your face.  100% cotton There is...
from $11.00
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
English en