Free Shipping on all orders over $125 CAD

Mini bas personnalisés | Bas de Noël Buffalo Plaid Mini Bas de Noël | Stockage de cartes-cadeaux | Noël de bûcheron

$35.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Ces MINI bûcherons | Les bas à carreaux Buffalo ne manqueront pas de faire parler de vous pendant de nombreuses années! Ces mini bas mesurent environ 11 `` x 8 '' pour un remplissage facile avec de petits objets tels que; cartes cadeaux, petits jouets, accessoires ou tout simplement à...

About this product

Ces MINI bûcherons | Les bas à carreaux Buffalo ne manqueront pas de faire parler de vous pendant de nombreuses années! Ces mini bas mesurent environ 11 `` x 8 '' pour un remplissage facile avec de petits objets tels que; cartes cadeaux, petits jouets, accessoires ou tout simplement à utiliser comme décoration de Noël originale et personnalisée dans votre maison en cette période des fêtes.

Ces bas sont nos plus petits dans notre magasin mais assez grands pour impressionner c'est sûr! Ils peuvent être personnalisés avec un animal brodé de votre choix (voir la liste des photos pour les sélections) et peuvent également avoir un nom brodé sur la manchette! De nombreuses couleurs sont également disponibles pour la broderie. Par défaut, la manchette et l'animal seront brodés de la même couleur mais merci de préciser si vous souhaitez 2 couleurs différentes.Le bas est en flanelle à carreaux buffalo rouge à l'intérieur et la doublure également. La manchette est faite d'un beau et doux tissu minky blanc pour une touche d'élégance. Un ruban est suspendu sur le côté pour une suspension facile.

Assurez-vous d'obtenir le cadeau qui continue de donner cette saison des fêtes! Profitez également pendant de très nombreuses années.

Contactez-moi si vous avez des questions.

Afficher plus
Afficher moins
100% COTTON CANVAS FABRIC

DO NOT IRON

DO NOT SUBMERGE IN WATER

USE A HAIRDRYER TO SMOOTH OUT CRAZE MARKS

LOOKS EVEN BETTER AS IT AGES

WATER REPELLENT

HANDWAXED WITH 100% PREMIUM CANADIAN BEESWAX

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Ok, got it

Mini Personalized Stockings

Many in stock
$35.00
These MINI lumberjack | Buffalo plaid stockings are sure to be the talk of your Holiday Season for many years to come! These mini stockings measure about 11''x8'' for easy fill with small items such as; gift cards, small toys, accessories or just simply use as an original and personalized...
Cuff Color *
Embroidery Option *
$35.00
customers are viewing this product

These MINI lumberjack | Buffalo plaid stockings are sure to be the talk of your Holiday Season for many years to come! These mini stockings measure about 11''x8'' for easy fill with small items such as; gift cards, small toys, accessories or just simply use as an original and personalized Christmas decoration in your home this holiday season.

These stockings are our smallest in our store but big enough to impress that's for sure! They can be personalized with an embroidered animal of your choice (see listing pics for selections) and can also have a name embroidered on the cuff! Many colors are also available for embroidery. By default the cuff and animal will be embroidered the same color but please specify if you would like 2 different colors.The stocking is made of red buffalo plaid flannel inside and the lining as well. The cuff is made out of beautiful and soft white minky fabric for a touch of elegance. A ribbon hangs from the side for easy hanging.

Make sure to get the gift that keeps on giving this holiday season! Enjoy for many, many years to come as well.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
You have successfully subscribed!
English en